Social Link Field (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型
