Social media share (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Sent email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Display label
ko: 표시 레이블

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: Boolean settings
ko: 부울 설정

en: On label
ko: 참 레이블

en: Off label
ko: 거짓 레이블

en: Boolean checkbox display format settings
ko: 부울 체크박스 표시 형식 설정
