Social media share (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Display label
zh: 顯示標籤

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Separate page
zh: 使用另外開啟頁面連結

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Use field label: @display_label
zh: 使用欄位標籤: @display_label

en: "On" label
zh: "核取" 標籤

en: "Off" label
zh: "未核取" 標籤

en: Boolean settings
zh: 布林值設定

en: On label
zh: 開啟的標籤

en: Off label
zh: 關閉的標籤

en: Boolean checkbox display format settings
zh: 布林值核取框顯示格式設定
