Social media share (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 给 %recipient 发送电子邮件

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: Separate page
zh: 单独的页面

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: Use field label: @display_label
zh: 使用字段标签：@display_label

en: "On" label
zh: “开”标签

en: "Off" label
zh: “关”标签

en: Use field label instead of the "On label" as label
zh: 使用字段标签而不是“开状态标签”作为标签
