Social Media Links Block and Field (8.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: or
zh: 或

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Sizes
zh: 尺寸

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安裝。

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Link attributes
zh: 連結屬性
