Social Media Platforms (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Show label
zh: 显示标签
