Social Media Platforms (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션
