Social Open Graph (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의
