Social Post (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
