Social Post (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Delete user
zh: 删除用户

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID
