Social Post for Mastodon (3.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Users
ko: 사용자
