Social Pot (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
