Social PWA (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕
