Social PWA (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Short name
zh: 名称缩写

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
zh: 路径“%path”必须以斜杠开头。
