Social PWA (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
ko: '%path' 경로는 슬래시로 시작해야 합니다.
