Social Search Autocomplete (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: REST export
zh: REST 匯出
