Social sharing (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Yahoo
zh: 雅虎

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Weight for type @type
zh: 类型@type的权重
