Social Summaries (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Deselect all
zh: 取消全选

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: To date
zh: 截至时间

en: From date
zh: 开始时间

en: Reset to Defaults
zh: 重置为默认

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Platform
zh: 平台
