Social Summaries (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: To date
zh: 結束日期

en: From date
zh: 開始日期

en: Newsletter
zh: 電子報

en: Platform
zh: 平台
