Social Summaries (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Deselect all
ko: 모두 선택 취소

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정

en: Threads
ko: 쓰레드
