Social Timeline (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
