Social Tracking (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
