Social Tracking (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: label
zh: 标签
