Social Tracking (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: label
zh: 標籤
