Social Virtual Event BBB (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Welcome message
zh: 欢迎消息

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
