Social networks wall (2.1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Social networks
zh: 社群網路

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重
