Social networks wall (3.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Social networks
zh: 社区网络

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
