Social networks wall (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
