Social Base (2.6.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Event type
zh: 事件类型

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: group
zh: 小组

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Edit group
zh: 编辑小组

en: Private message
zh: 私人消息

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: first
zh: 第一个

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Contact information
zh: 联系方式

en: public
zh: 公开

en: current revision
zh: 当前修订

en: previous
zh: 上一个

en: last
zh: 最后一个

en: More options
zh: 更多选项

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: 1 member | @count members
zh[0]: @count个会员
zh[1]: @count个会员

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Edit content
zh: 编辑内容

en: Interests
zh: 兴趣爱好

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自定义标志的路径

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Favicon
zh: 图标

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: of
zh: 的

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: This field is required
zh: 本字段必填

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 拖放重新排序

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: User pictures in posts
zh: 文章中的用户头像

en: User pictures in comments
zh: 评论中的用户头像

en: Add image
zh: 添加图片

en: Sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: User verification status in comments
zh: 评论中的用户验证状态信息

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
zh: 不用拖放操作，而用数字权重方式重新对行排序。

en: Secondary navigation
zh: 次导航

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Edit @label
zh: 编辑 @label

en: Logo settings
zh: 站点图标设置

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: View profile
zh: 查看用户资料

en: Informative message
zh: 参考消息

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 你有未保存的更改。

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Use the logo supplied by the theme
zh: 使用主题提供的 logo

en: Use the favicon supplied by the theme
zh: 使用主题提供的收藏图标

en: Closed group
zh: 封闭群组

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key

en: Click to open search box
zh: 点击以打开搜索框
