Social Feed (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Feed URL
zh: 种子（Feed）地址

en: About
zh: 关于

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Trim length
zh: 切割长度

en: Date/time format
zh: 日期/时间 格式
