Social Feed (2.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Feed URL
ko: 피드 URL

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Trim length
ko: 축약본 길이

en: Date/time format
ko: 날짜/시간 형식
