Socrata (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: Display as link
ko: 링크로 표시

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: Attachment settings
ko: 첨부 설정

en: Multiple displays
ko: 여러 디스플레이

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
ko: 상위 표시 이전 또는 이후에 첨부합니까?

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
ko: 피드 아이콘은 선택된 디스플레이에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Group results together
ko: 그룹 통합 결과

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)

en: Attachment position
ko: 첨부 위치

en: Query Comment
ko: 쿼리 댓글

en: If set, this comment will be embedded in the query and passed to the SQL server. This can be helpful for logging or debugging.
ko: 설정하면,이 댓글은 쿼리에 포함되고 SQL 서버로 전달됩니다. 로깅 또는 디버깅에 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Query Tags
ko: 쿼리 태그

en: If set, these tags will be appended to the query and can be used to identify the query in a module. This can be helpful for altering queries.
ko: 설정하는 경우, 이 태그는 질의에 추가되며 모듈에 질의를 식별하기 위해 사용될 수 있습니다. 쿼리를 변경하기 위한 도움이 될 수 있습니다.
