Socrata (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: None
zh: 无

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Charts
zh: 图表

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Display as link
zh: 显示为链接

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: Attachment settings
zh: 附件设置

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
zh: 附加在父显示的前面还是后面？

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
zh: 种子图标将只在所选的显示中可用。

en: Maps
zh: 地图

en: Group results together
zh: 对结果进行分组

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Fulltext search
zh: 全文搜索

en: Attachment position
zh: 附件位置

en: Query Comment
zh: 查询评论

en: If set, this comment will be embedded in the query and passed to the SQL server. This can be helpful for logging or debugging.
zh: 如果已设置此选项，此评论将嵌入到查询中并传递到 SQL 服务器。这可用于日志记录或调试。

en: Query Tags
zh: 查询标签

en: If set, these tags will be appended to the query and can be used to identify the query in a module. This can be helpful for altering queries.
zh: 如果已设置此选项，这些标记将附加到查询中，并且可用于识别模块中的查询。这可用于修改查询。

en: Category %label has been deleted.
zh: 分类 %label 已删除。
