Soft Translations (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개
