Solid theme (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 页

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单
