Solo (1.0.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Web Server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Threads
ko: 쓰레드

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 한계

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Reply to comment
ko: 댓글에 답글 달기

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Subscribe to @title
ko: @title에 등록

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Last Cron Run
ko: 마지막 Cron 실행

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Drupal Version
ko: Drupal 버전

en: Loading…
ko: 로드 중…

en: The URL %url is not valid.
ko: %url URL은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Book outline for @book.title
ko: @book.title에 대한 서적 아웃라인

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: General System Information
ko: 일반 시스템 정보
