Solo (1.0.23) - en to zh translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Web Server
zh: Web服务器

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Button background color
zh: 按钮背景颜色

en: System
zh: 系统

en: By
zh: 由

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Post comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: New
zh: 新

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: CSS Injector
zh: CSS注入器

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Favicon
zh: 图标

en: Login Block
zh: 登陆区块

en: Memory limit
zh: 内存限制

en: Icon size
zh: 图标大小

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Use default
zh: 使用默认值

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Reply to comment
zh: 回复评论

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Current theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Subscribe to @title
zh: 订阅 @title

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Close message
zh: 关闭消息

en: Last Cron Run
zh: Cron 上次运行

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Drupal Version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Loading…
zh: 载入...

en: The URL %url is not valid.
zh: URL %url 无效。

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Book outline for @book.title
zh: @book.title 的手册大纲

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: Login links
zh: 登录链接

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: General System Information
zh: 常规系统信息

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key

en: Search by keyword or phrase.
zh: 使用关键字或短语搜索。

en: @title sub-navigation
zh: @title 子导航
