Solo (1.0.30) - en to zh translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: closed
zh: 關閉

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Button background color
zh: 按鈕背景顏色

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: text
zh: 文字

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Long
zh: 長

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Post comment
zh: 發表回應

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Use default
zh: 使用預設

en: Reply to comment
zh: 回覆回應

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Layout Settings
zh: 佈局設定

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Loading…
zh: 載入中…

en: The URL %url is not valid.
zh: 無效的 URL：%url

en: Menu machine name
zh: 選單可機讀名稱

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: General System Information
zh: 系統資訊
