Solo Utilities (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Negate
ko: 무효
