Solo Utilities (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Library
zh: 程式庫
