Sophron (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: File extensions
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Drupal core
ko: 드루팔 코어

en: File extension
ko: 파일 확장자
