Sophron (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File extensions
zh: 副檔名

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal 核心

en: Aliases
zh: 別名

en: File extension
zh: 檔案副檔名
