Sophron (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File extensions
zh: 文件扩展名

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Class name
zh: 类名

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal核心

en: MIME types
zh: MIME类型

en: File extension
zh: 文件扩展名
