Sortableviews (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Changes have been saved.
zh: 變更成功儲存。

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: List class
zh: 清單類別

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: Caption for the table
zh: 表格標題

en: Summary title
zh: 摘要標題

en: Table description
zh: 表格描述
