Single-page applications (SPA) (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Argument
ko: 인수

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Add another option
ko: 다른 선택 사항 추가
