Space (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Site header
zh: 站点头部
