Space (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首
