Space Design system (2.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Logo settings
zh: Logo 設定

en: Logo path
zh: Logo 路徑

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單
