Spacelift (8.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
