Spacelift (8.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁
